24th October 05:47 AM
 
  • R 1-4
  • R 5-8
  • R 9-12
  • R 13-16
  • R 17-20
  • R 21-22
  • R 23-25
  • Finals
  • Table
  • Round 1
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 14 Mar
    8:50PM
    Storm
    22-12
    Broncos
    AAMI Park
    Fri 15 Mar
    7:00PM
    Knights
    14-8
    Sharks
    McDonald Jones
    Fri 15 Mar
    8:55PM
    Roosters
    16-26
    Rabbitohs
    Sydney Ground
    Sat 16 Mar
    4:00PM
    Warriors
    40-6
    Bulldogs
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Sat 16 Mar
    6:30PM
    West Tigers
    20-6
    Sea Eagles
    Leichhardt Oval
    Sat 16 Mar
    8:35PM
    Cowboys
    24-12
    Dragons
    1300SMILES Stadium
    Sun 17 Mar
    5:05PM
    Panthers
    12-20
    Eels
    Panthers Stadium
    Sun 17 Mar
    7:10PM
    Titans
    0-21
    Raiders
    Cbus Super Stadium
     
     
    Round 2
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 21 Mar
    8:50PM
    Dragons
    18-34
    Rabbitohs
    Netstrata Jubilee
    Fri 22 Mar
    7:00PM
    Raiders
    10-22
    Storm
    GIO Stadium
    Fri 22 Mar
    8:55PM
    Broncos
    29-10
    Cowboys
    Rugby League Park
    Sat 23 Mar
    4:00PM
    Sharks
    26-6
    Titans
    Shark Park
    Sat 23 Mar
    6:30PM
    Knights
    14-16
    Panthers
    McDonald Jones
    Sun 24 Mar
    3:15AM
    Sea Eagles
    18-26
    Roosters
    Lottoland
    Sun 24 Mar
    5:05PM
    Bulldogs
    16-36
    Eels
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun 24 Mar
    7:10PM
    West Tigers
    34-6
    Warriors
    Campbelltown Stadium
     
     
     
    Round 3
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 28 Mar
    8:50PM
    Broncos
    24-25
    Dragons
    Suncorp Stadium
    Fri 29 Mar
    7:00PM
    Raiders
    17-10
    Knights
    GIO Stadium
    Fri 29 Mar
    8:55PM
    Eels
    18-32
    Roosters
    ANZ Stadium
    Sat 30 Mar
    4:00PM
    Sea Eagles
    46-12
    Warriors
    Christchurch Stadium
    Sat 30 Mar
    6:30PM
    Cowboys
    16-42
    Sharks
    1300SMILES Stadium
    Sat 30 Mar
    8:35PM
    Panthers
    2-32
    Storm
    Carrington Park
    Sun 31 Mar
    5:05PM
    Wests Tigers
    8-22
    Bulldogs
    Campbelltown Stadium
    Sun 31 Mar
    7:10PM
    Rabbitohs
    28-20
    Titans
    ANZ Stadium
     
     
    Round 4
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 04 Apr
    8:50PM
    Roosters
    36-4
    Broncos
    Sydney Ground
    Fri 05 Apr
    7:00PM
    Warriors
    26-10
    Titans
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Fri 05 Apr
    8:55PM
    Panthers
    9-8
    Wests Tigers
    Panthers Stadium
    Sat 06 Apr
    4:00PM
    Sea Eagles
    13-12
    Rabbitohs
    Lottoland
    Sat 06 Apr
    6:30PM
    Cowboys
    12-30
    Raiders
    1300SMILES
    Sat 06 Apr
    8:35PM
    Eels
    24-12
    Sharks
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun 07 Apr
    6:05PM
    Storm
    18-16
    Bulldogs
    AAMI Park
    Sun 07 Apr
    8:10PM
    Knights
    12-13
    Dragons
    McDonald Jones
     
  • Round 5
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 11 Apr
    9:50PM
    Broncos
    16-22
    Wests Tigers
    Suncorp Stadium
    Fri 12 Apr
    8:00PM
    Titans
    30-24
    Panthers
    CBus Stadium
    Fri 12 Apr
    9:55PM
    Cowboys
    12-18
    Storm
    1300SMILES
    Sat 13 Apr
    5:00PM
    Rabbitohs
    28-24
    Warriors
    Sunshine Stadium
    Sat 13 Apr
    7:30PM
    Knights
    18-26
    Sea Eagles
    McDonald Jones
    Sat 13 Apr
    9:35PM
    Sharks
    16-30
    Roosters
    Shark Park
    Sun 14 Apr
    6:05PM
    Dragons
    40-4
    Bulldogs
    Netstrata Stadium
    Sun 14 Apr
    8:10PM
    Raiders
    19-0
    Eels
    GIO Stadium
     
     
    Round 6
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 18 Apr
    9:50PM
    Sharks
    24-20
    Panthers
    Shark Park
    Fri 19 Apr
    6:05PM
    Bulldogs
    6-14
    Rabbitohs
    ANZ Stadium
    Fri 19 Apr
    9:55PM
    Storm
    20-21
    Roosters
    AAMI Park
    Sat 20 Apr
    7:30PM
    Warriors
    10-17
    Cowboys
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Sat 20 Apr
    9:35PM
    Dragons
    12-10
    Sea Eagles
    WIN Stadium
    Sun 21 Apr
    4:00PM
    Titans
    38-14
    Knights
    CBus Stadium
    Sun 21 Apr
    6:05PM
    Raiders
    26-22
    Broncos
    GIO Stadium
    Sun 21 Apr
    6:00PM
    Eels
    51-6
    Wests Tigers
    Bankwest Stadium
     
     
    Round 7
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 25 Apr
    6:05PM
    Roosters
    20-10
    Dragons
    Sydney Ground
    Thu 25 Apr
    9:50PM
    Storm
    13-12
    Warriors
    AAMI
    Fri 26 Apr
    6:35PM
    Bulldogs
    24-12
    Cowboys
    ANZ Stadium
    Fri 26 Apr
    9:55PM
    Panthers
    18-22
    Rabbitohs
    Panthers Stadium
    Sat 27 Apr
    7:30PM
    Wests Tigers
    30-14
    Titans
    Scully Park
    Sat 27 Apr
    9:35PM
    Broncos
    29-6
    Sharks
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sun 28 Apr
    4:00PM
    Sea Eagles
    24-20
    Raiders
    Lottoland
    Sun 28 Apr
    6:05PM
    Knights
    28-14
    Eels
    McDonalds Jones
     
     
    Round 8
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 02 May
    9:50PM
    Rabbitohs
    38-6
    Broncos
    ANZ Stadium
    Fri 03 May
    8:00PM
    Cowboys
    28-14
    Titans
    1300SMILES
    Fri 03 May
    9:55PM
    Sharks
    20-18
    Storm
    Shark Park
    Sat 04 May
    5:00PM
    Raiders
    30-12
    Panthers
    McDonalds Jones
    Sat 04 May
    7:30PM
    Sea Eagles
    18-10
    Bulldogs
    Lottoland
    Sat 04 May
    9:35PM
    Roosters
    42-12
    Wests Tigers
    Sydney Grounds
    Sun 05 May
    4:00PM
    Warriors
    18-36
    Knights
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Sun 05 May
    6:05PM
    Eels
    32-18
    Dragons
    Bankwest Stadium
     
  • Round 9
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 09 May
    9:50PM
    Titans
    18-26
    Sharks
    CBus Stadium
    Fri 10 May
    8:00PM
    Wests Tigers
    30-4
    Sharks
    Scully Park
    Fri 10 May
    9:55PM
    Sea Eagles
    10-26
    Broncos
    Lottoland
    Sat 11 May
    5:00PM
    Bulldogs
    10-22
    Knights
    ANZ Stadium
    Sat 11 May
    7:30PM
    Warriors
    26-18
    Dragons
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Sat 11 May
    9:35PM
    Storm
    64-10
    Eels
    AAMI Park
    Sun 12 May
    4:00PM
    Roosters
    30-24
    Raiders
    Sydney Ground
    Sun 12 May
    6:05PM
    Rabbitohs
    32-16
    Cowboys
    Sunshine Coast Stadium
     
     
    Round 10
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 16 May
    9:50PM
    Storm
    24-22
    Wests Tigers
    AAMI Park
    Fri 17 May
    8:00PM
    Panthers
    10-30
    Warriors
    Panthers Stadium
    Fri 17 May
    9:55PM
    Broncos
    15-10
    Roosters
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sat 18 May
    7:35PM
    Titans
    16-22
    Bulldogs
    CBus Stadium
    Sat 18 May
    7:30PM
    Cowboys
    17-10
    Eels
    1300SMILES
    Sat 18 May
    9:35PM
    Raiders
    12-16
    Rabbitohs
    GIO Stadium
    Sun 19 May
    4:00PM
    Dragons
    12-45
    Knights
    Glen Willow Oval
    Sun 19 May
    9:35PM
    Sharks
    14-24
    Sea Eagles
    Shark Park
     
     
    Round 11
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 23 May
    9:50PM
    Eels
    10-16
    Panthers
    Bankwest Stadium
    Fri 24 May
    8:00PM
    Sea Eagles
    18-36
    Titans
    Lottoland
    Fri 24 May
    9:55PM
    Knights
    38-12
    Roosters
    McDonald Jones
    Sat 25 May
    5:00PM
    Raiders
    16-22
    Cowboys
    GIO Stadium
    Sat 25 May
    7:30PM
    Warriors
    2-8
    Broncos
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Sat 25 May
    9:35PM
    Rabbitohs
    32-16
    Wests Tigers
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun 26 May
    4:00PM
    Bulldogs
    6-28
    Storm
    Belmore Sports Ground
    Sun 26 May
    6:05PM
    Dragons
    9-22
    Sharks
    WIN Stadium
     
     
    Round 12
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 30 May
    9:50PM
    Panthers
    15-12
    Sea Eagles
    Panthers Stadium
    Fri 31 May
    9:55PM
    Eels
    26-14
    Rabbitohs
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sat 01 Jun
    9:35PM
    Bulldogs
    10-12
    Raiders
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun 02 Jun
    6:05PM
    Titans
    4-6
    Cowboys
    CBus Stadium
     
  • Round 13
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Fri 07 Jun
    8:00PM
    Rabbitohs
    12-20
    Knights
    ANZ Stadium
    Fri 07 Jun
    9:55PM
    Wests Tigers
    0-28
    Raiders
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sat 08 Jun
    5:00PM
    Warriors
    10-32
    Storm
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Sat 08 Jun
    7:30PM
    Sharks
    42-22
    Eels
    Shark Park
    Sat 08 Jun
    9:35PM
    Cowboys
    20-22
    Sea Eagles
    1300SMILES
    Sun 09 Jun
    4:00PM
    Broncos
    18-26
    Titans
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sun 09 Jun
    6:05PM
    Panthers
    19-10
    Roosters
    Panthers Stadium
    Sun 09 Jun
    6:00PM
    Bulldogs
    12-36
    Dragons
    ANZ Stadium
     
     
    Round 14
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 13 Jun
    9:50PM
    Raiders
    22-20
    Sharks
    GIO Stadium
    Fri 14 Jun
    8:00PM
    Titans
    20-24
    Warriors
    CBus Stadium
    Fri 14 Jun
    9:55PM
    Cowboys
    26-27
    Wests Tigers
    1300SMILES
    Sat 18 May
    5:00PM
    Storm
    34-4
    Knights
    AAMI Park
    Sat 15 Jun
    7:30PM
    Rabbitohs
    18-19
    Panthers
    ANZ Stadium
    Sat 15 Jun
    9:35PM
    Eels
    38-10
    Broncos
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sun 16 Jun
    4:00PM
    Sea Eagles
    34-14
    Dragons
    Lottoland
    Sun 16 Jun
    6:05PM
    Roosters
    38-12
    Bulldogs
    Bankwest Stadium
     
     
    Round 15
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 27 Jun
    9:50PM
    Wests Tigers
    14-9
    Rabbitohs
    Bankwest Stadium
    Fri 28 Jun
    8:00PM
    Dragons
    22-14
    Cowboys
    WIN Stadium
    Fri 28 Jun
    9:55PM
    Roosters
    12-14
    Storm
    Adelaide Oval
    Sat 29 Jun
    5:00PM
    Titans
    12-30
    Sea Eagles
    CBus Stadium
    Sat 29 Jun
    7:30PM
    Knights
    26-12
    Broncos
    McDonalds Jones
    Sat 29 Jun
    9:35PM
    Eels
    22-16
    Raiders
    TIO Stadium
    Sun 30 Jun
    4:00PM
    Warriors
    18-19
    Panthers
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Sun 30 Jun
    6:05PM
    Bulldogs
    14-12
    Sharks
    ANZ Stadium
     
     
    Round 16
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 04 Jul
    9:50PM
    Dragons
    14-16
    Storm
    WIN Stadium
    Fri 05 Jul
    9:55PM
    Wests Tigers
    16-24
    Roosters
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sat 06 Jul
    9:35PM
    Knights
    20-24
    Warriors
    McDonalds Jones
    Sun 07 Jul
    6:05PM
    Sharks
    22-24
    Broncos
    Shark Park
     
  • Round 17
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Fri 12 Jul
    8:00PM
    Panthers
    24-2
    Titans
    Panthers Stadium
    Fri 12 Jul
    9:55PM
    Knights
    14-20
    Bulldogs
    McDonalds Jones
    Sat 13 Jul
    5:00PM
    Rabbitohs
    21-20
    Sea Eagles
    ANZ Stadium
    Sat 13 Jul
    7:30PM
    Broncos
    18-18
    Warriors
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sat 13 Jul
    9:35PM
    Storm
    40-16
    Sharks
    AAMI Park
    Sun 14 Jul
    4:00PM
    Roosters
    12-15
    Cowboys
    Central Coast Stadium
    Sun 14 Jul
    6:05PM
    Wests Tigers
    18-30
    Eels
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sun 14 Jul
    8:10PM
    Dragons
    14-36
    Raiders
    WIN Stadium
     
     
    Round 18
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 18 Jul
    9:50PM
    Broncos
    28-6
    Bulldogs
    Suncorp Stadium
    Fri 19 Jul
    8:00PM
    Warriors
    19-8
    Sharks
    Westpac Stadium
    Fri 19 Jul
    9:55PM
    Panthers
    40-18
    Dragons
    Panthers Stadium
    Sat 20 Jul
    5:00PM
    Roosters
    48-10
    Knights
    Sydney Grounds
    Sat 20 Jul
    7:30PM
    Raiders
    20-12
    Wests Tigers
    GIO Stadium
    Sat 20 Jul
    9:35PM
    Cowboys
    18-30
    Rabbitohs
    1300SMILES
    Sun 21 Jul
    4:00PM
    Titans
    18-38
    Storm
    CBus Stadium
    Sun 21 Jul
    6:05PM
    Sea Eagles
    36-24
    Eels
    Lottoland
     
     
    Round 19
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 25 Jul
    9:50PM
    Sharks
    16-14
    Cowboys
    Shark Park
    Fri 26 Jul
    8:00PM
    Knights
    26-28
    Wests Tigers
    McDonalds Jones
    Fri 26 Jul
    9:55PM
    Rabbitohs
    20-16
    Dragons
    ANZ Stadium
    Sat 27 Jul
    5:00PM
    Eels
    24-22
    Warriors
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sat 27 Jul
    7:30PM
    Titans
    12-34
    Broncos
    CBus Stadium
    Sat 27 Jul
    9:35PM
    Storm
    10-11
    Sea Eagles
    AAMI Park
    Sun 28 Jul
    4:00PM
    Bulldogs
    12-20
    Roosters
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun 28 Jul
    6:05PM
    Panthers
    18-30
    Raiders
    Panthers Stadium
     
     
    Round 20
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 01 Aug
    9:50PM
    Wests Tigers
    28-4
    Cowboys
    Leichhardt Oval
    Fri 02 Aug
    8:00PM
    Warriors
    12-46
    Raiders
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Fri 02 Aug
    9:55PM
    Broncos
    4-40
    Storm
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sat 03 Aug
    5:00PM
    Sea Eagles
    30-6
    Knights
    Lottoland
    Sat 03 Aug
    7:30PM
    Bulldogs
    16-8
    Panthers
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sat 03 Aug
    9:35PM
    Sharks
    39-24
    Rabbitohs
    Shark Park
    Sun 04 Aug
    4:00PM
    Roosters
    58-6
    Titans
    Sydney Ground
    Sun 04 Aug
    6:05PM
    Dragons
    4-12
    Eels
    Netstrata Stadium
     
  • Round 21
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 08 Aug
    9:50PM
    Cowboys
    14-18
    Broncos
    1300SMILES
    Fri 09 Aug
    8:00PM
    Warriors
    24-16
    Sea Eagles
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Fri 09 Aug
    9:55PM
    Panthers
    26-20
    Sharks
    Panthers Stadium
    Sat 10 Aug
    5:00PM
    Dragons
    40-28
    Titans
    Netstrata Stadium
    Sat 10 Aug
    7:30PM
    Eels
    20-14
    Knights
    Bankwest Stadium
    Sat 10 Aug
    9:35PM
    Bulldogs
    18-16
    Wests Tigers
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun 11 Aug
    4:00PM
    Raiders
    18-22
    Roosters
    GIO Stadium
    Sun 11 Aug
    6:05PM
    Rabbitohs
    16-26
    Storm
    Central Coast Stadium
     
     
    Round 22
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 15 Aug
    9:50PM
    Sea Eagles
    32-12
    Wests Tigers
    Lottoland
    Fri 16 Aug
    8:00PM
    Titans
    12-36
    Eels
    CBus Stadium
    Fri 16 Aug
    9:55PM
    Broncos
    24-12
    Panthers
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sat 17 Aug
    5:00PM
    Knights
    46-6
    Cowboys
    McDonalds Jones
    Sat 17 Aug
    7:30PM
    Storm
    18-22
    Raiders
    AAMI Park
    Sat 17 Aug
    9:35PM
    Rabbitohs
    6-14
    Bulldogs
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun 18 Aug
    4:00PM
    Roosters
    42-6
    Warriors
    Sydney Ground
    Sun 18 Aug
    6:05PM
    Sharks
    18-12
    Dragons
    Shark Park
     
  • Round 23
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 22 Aug
    9:50PM
    Eels
    6-12
    Bulldogs
    Bankwest Stadium
    Fri 23 Aug
    8:00PM
    Cowboys
    24-10
    Panthers
    1300SMILES
    Fri 23 Aug
    9:55PM
    Broncos
    20-22
    Rabbitohs
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sat 24 Aug
    5:00PM
    Sharks
    42-16
    Warriors
    Shark Park
    Sat 24 Aug
    7:30PM
    Wests Tigers
    46-4
    Knights
    Campbelltown Stadium
    Sat 24 Aug
    9:35PM
    Dragons
    12-34
    Roosters
    Netstrata Stadium
    Sun 25 Aug
    4:00PM
    Storm
    24-8
    Titans
    AAMI
    Sun 28 Jul
    6:05PM
    Raiders
    14-18
    Sea Eagles
    GIO Stadium
     
     
    Round 24
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 29 Aug
    9:50PM
    Cowboys
    15-8
    Bulldogs
    1300SMILES
    Fri 30 Aug
    8:00PM
    Warriors
    10-31
    Rabbitohs
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Fri 30 Aug
    9:55PM
    Broncos
    17-16
    Eels
    Suncorp Stadium
    Sat 31 Aug
    5:00PM
    Knights
    38-4
    Titans
    McDonald Jones
    Sat 31 Aug
    7:30PM
    Sea Eagles
    6-36
    Storm
    Lottoland
    Sat 31 Aug
    9:35PM
    Roosters
    22-6
    Panthers
    Sydney Grounds
    Sun 01 Sep
    4:00PM
    Sharks
    14-15
    Raiders
    Shark Park
    Sun 01 Sep
    6:05PM
    Dragons
    14-42
    Wests Tigers
    Sydney Grounds
     
     
    Round 25
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
    Thu 05 Sep
    9:50PM
    Rabbitohs
    16-10
    Roosters
    ANZ Stadium
    Fri 06 Sep
    8:00PM
    Eels
    32-16
    Sea Eagles
    Bankwest Stadium
    Fri 06 Sep
    9:55PM
    Storm
    24-16
    Cowboys
    AAMI
    Sat 07 Sep
    5:00PM
    Raiders
    20-24
    Warriors
    GIO Stadium
    Sat 07 Sep
    7:30PM
    Bulldogs
    30-14
    Broncos
    ANZ Stadium
    Sat 07 Sep
    9:35PM
    Titans
    16-24
    Dragons
    CBus Stadium
    Sun 08 Sep
    4:00PM
    Wests Tigers
    8-25
    Titans
    Sydney Ground
    Sun 08 Sep
    6:05PM
    Panthers
    54-10
    Knights
    Panthers Stadium
     
  • Finals
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
     
     
     
    Finals- Week 1
     
     
    Fri 13 Sep
    9:50PM
    Roosters (2nd)
    30-6
    Rabbitohs (3rd)
    Sydney Cricket Ground
    Sat 14 Sep
    7:40PM
    Storm (1st)
    10-12
    Raiders (4th)
    AAMI Park
    Sat 14 Sep
    9:50PM
    Sea Eagles (6th)
    28-16
    Sharks (7th)
    Lottoland
    Sun 15 Sep
    6:05PM
    Eels (5th)
    58-0
    Broncos (8th)
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Finals- Week 2
     
     
    Fri 20 Sep
    9:50PM
    Rabbitohs
    34-26
    Sea Eagels
     
    Sat 21 Sep
    9:50PM
    Storm
    32-0
    Eels
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Finals- Week 3
     
     
    Fri 27 Sep
    9:50PM
    Raiders
    16-0
    Rabbitohs
     
    Sat 28 Sep
    9:50PM
    Roosters
    14-6
    Storm
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Grand Final
     
     
    Sun 06 Oct
    8:30PM
    Raiders
    14-8
    Roosters
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Overall Standings
     
    Team
    P
    PTS
    W
    D
    L
    Byes
    PD
    Storm
    24
    42
    20
    0
    4
    1
    331
    Roosters
    24
    36
    17
    0
    7
    1
    264
    Rabbitohs
    24
    34
    16
    0
    8
    1
    104
    Raiders
    24
    32
    15
    0
    9
    1
    150
    Eels
    24
    30
    14
    0
    10
    1
    60
    Sea Eagles
    24
    30
    14
    0
    10
    1
    50
    Sharks
    24
    26
    12
    0
    12
    1
    50
    Broncos
    24
    25
    11
    1
    12
    1
    -57
    Wests Tigers
    24
    24
    11
    0
    13
    1
    -11
    Panthers
    24
    24
    11
    0
    13
    1
    -61
    Knights
    24
    22
    10
    0
    14
    1
    -37
    Bulldogs
    24
    22
    10
    0
    14
    1
    -151
    Warriors
    24
    21
    9
    1
    14
    1
    -141
    Cowboys
    24
    20
    9
    0
    15
    1
    -122
    Dragons
    24
    18
    8
    0
    16
    1
    -148
    Titans
    24
    10
    4
    0
    20
    1
    -281