26th August 12:36 PM
 
FEATURE STORY
A group known as Fiji’s Ministry of Mums (MOM) say they are working with the National Taskforce for Drug Harm Prevention to help eradicate the use of ... Full Story
 
MORE FEATURE STORIES
 
LATEST NEWS
 
SCOREBOARD

English Premier League - Matchday 3 of 38

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
 
Sat 24 Aug
07:00AM
Aston Villa
2-0
Everton
Sat 24 Aug
11:30PM
Norwich
2-3
Chelsea
Sun 25 Aug
2:00AM
Brighton
0-2
Southampton
Sun 25 Aug
2:00AM
Man United
1-2
Crystal Palace
Sun 25 Aug
2:00AM
Sheffield United
1-2
Leicester
Sun 25 Aug
2:00AM
Watford
1-3
West Ham
Sun 25 Aug
4:30AM
Liverpool
3-1
Arsenal
Mon 26 Aug
1:00AM
Bournemouth
1-3
Manchester City
Mon 26 Aug
3:30AM
Tottenham
0-1
Newcastle
Mon 26 Aug
3:30AM
Wolves
1-1
Burnley
 
 
 
 
 

Vodafone Premier League - Week 17

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 24 Aug
3:00PM
Nasinu
1-2
Nadi
Sat 24 Aug
3:00PM
Ba
3-0
Tavua
Sun 25 Aug
1:30PM
Labasa
Cancelled
Lautoka
Sun 25 Aug
3:00PM
Rewa
1-1
Suva
 
 
 
 

Rugby World Cup

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Fri 20 Sep
7:45PM
Japan
vs
Russia
Sat 21 Sep
1:45PM
Australia
vs
Fiji
Sat 21 Sep
4:15PM
France
vs
Argentina
Sat 21 Sep
6:45PM
New Zealand
vs
South Africa
Sun 22 Sep
2:15PM
Italy
vs
Namibia
Sun 22 Sep
4:45PM
Ireland
vs
Scotland
Sun 22 Sep
7:15PM
England
vs
Tonga
 
 
 
 

Flying Fijians test match

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 31 Aug
4:30PM
Flying Fijians
vs
Tonga

National Rugby Championship - Round 1

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 31 Aug
3:30PM
MELB Rising
vs
CBR Vikings
Sun 8 Sep
5:00PM
QLD Country
vs
CBR Vikings
Sat 14 Sep
4:00PM
CBR Vikings
vs
BRIS City
Sat 21 Sep
5:00PM
Western Force
vs
CBR Vikings
Sat 28 Sep
2:00PM
CBR Vikings
vs
Fiji Drua
Sat 5 Oct
2:00PM
CBR Vikings
vs
Sydney
Fri 11 Oct
2:00PM
CBR Vikings
vs
NSW Country
 
 
 
 
 

Mitre 10 Cup - Week 2

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Thu 22 Aug
7:35PM
Hawke's Bay
29-21
Otago
Fri 23 Aug
7:35PM
Wellington
23-22
Canterbury
Sat 24 Aug
2:35PM
Tasman
64-3
Manawatu
Sat 24 Aug
5:05PM
Auckland
19-13
Bay of Plenty
Sat 24 Aug
7:35PM
Counties Manukau
26-31
Waikato
Sun 25 Aug
2:05PM
Taranaki
52-19
Northland
Sun 25 Aug
4:35PM
Southland
12-33
North Harbour
 
 
 
 
 

NRL Round 23

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
 
Thu 22 Aug
9:50PM
Eels
6-12
Bulldogs
Fri 23 Aug
8:00PM
Cowboys
24-10
Panthers
Fri 23 Aug
9:55PM
Broncos
20-22
Rabbitohs
Sat 24 Aug
5:00PM
Sharks
42-16
Warriors
Sat 24 Aug
7:30PM
Tigers
46-4
Knights
Sat 24 Aug
9:35PM
Dragons
12-34
Roosters
Sun 25 Aug
4:00PM
Storm
24-8
Titans
Sun 25 Aug
6:05PM
Raiders
14-18
Sea Eagles
 
 
 
 
 
 
SPORTS
Pacific Energy Drive In and Win
 
IN DEPTH
 
VIDEOS