23rd January 09:41 PM
 
FEATURE STORY
The Fiji Bus Operators Association says they are disillusioned with the announcement today by the Fiji Competition and Consumer ... FULL STORY
 
MORE FEATURE STORIES
 
LATEST NEWS
 
SCOREBOARD

English Premier League - Round 24

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
 
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Aston Villa
2-1
Watford
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Bournemouth
3-1
Brighton
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Crystal Palace
0-2
Southampton
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Everton
2-2
Newcastle
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Sheffield Utd
0-1
Manchester City
Wed 22 Jan
8:15AM
Chelsea
2-2
Arsenal
Sun 23 Jan
7:30AM
Leicester
3-1
West Ham
Sun 23 Jan
7:30AM
Tottenham
2-1
Norwich
Sun 23 Jan
8:15AM
Manchester Utd
0-2
Burnley
Mon 24 Jan
8:00AM
Wolves
vs
Liverpool
 
 
 
 
 

La Liga - Round 21

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Tues 25 Jan
8:00AM
Osasuna
vs
Levante
Wed 26 Jan
12:00AM
Espanyol
vs
Ath Bilbao
Wed 26 Jan
3:00AM
Valencia
vs
Barcelona
Wed 26 Jan
5:30AM
Alaves
vs
Villarreal
Wed 26 Jan
8:00AM
Sevilla
vs
Granada CF
Wed 26 Jan
11:00PM
Atl. Madrid
vs
Leganes
Thu 27 Jan
1:00AM
Celta Vigo
vs
Eibar
Thu 27 Jan
3:00AM
Getafe
vs
Betis
Thu 27 Jan
5:30AM
Real Sociedad
vs
Mallorca
Thu 27 Jan
8:00AM
Valladolid
vs
Real Madrid
 
 
 
 

Fiji Pool Games - Hamilton 7s

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 25 Jan
12:45PM
Fiji
vs
Samoa
Sat 25 Jan
6:35PM
Fiji
vs
Australia
Sun 26 Jan
11:57AM
Fiji
vs
Argentina

Cup Semifinals - Hamilton 7s

Sun 26 Jan
3:20PM
1st Pool B
vs
1st Pool C
Sun 26 Jan
3:42PM
1st Pool A
vs
1st Pool D

3rd Place Play off

Sun 26 Jan
6:59PM
Loser SF1
vs
Loser SF2

Cup Final - Hamilton 7s

Sun 26 Jan
7:56PM
Winner SF1
vs
Winner SF2
 
 
 
 

Round 1 - Bye: HIG

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Fri 31 Jan
6:05PM
Blues
vs
Chiefs
Fri 31 Jan
8:15PM
Brumbies
vs
Reds
Sat 1 Feb
5:10AM
Sharks
vs
Bulls
Sat 1 Feb
3:45PM
Sunwolves
vs
Rebels
Sat 1 Feb
6:05PM
Crusaders
vs
Waratahs
Sun 2 Feb
1:05AM
Stormers
vs
Hurricanes
Sun 2 Feb
9:40AM
Jaguares
vs
Lions
 
 
 
 

Round 1-2

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sun 2 Feb
2:15AM
Wales
vs
Italy
Sun 2 Feb
4:45AM
Ireland
vs
Scotland
Mon 3 Feb
3:00AM
France
vs
England
Sun 9 Feb
2:15AM
Ireland
vs
Wales
Sun 9 Feb
4:45AM
Scotland
vs
England
Mon 10 Feb
3:00AM
France
vs
Italy
 
 
 
 
 
SPORTS
 
IN DEPTH
 
VIDEOS