21st February 03:58 PM
Singapore Exchange banner
 
FEATURE STORY
.resp-container { position: relative; overflow: hidden; padding-top: 56.25%; } .resp-iframe { position: ... FULL STORY
 
MORE FEATURE STORIES
 
LATEST NEWS
 
SCOREBOARD

English Premier League - Round 26

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
 
Sun 09 Feb
12:30AM
Everton
3-1
Crystal Palace
Sun 09 Feb
5:30AM
Brighton
1-1
Watford
Mon 10 Feb
3:00AM
Sheffield Utd
2-1
Bournemouth
Sun 16 Feb
12:30AM
Southampton
1-2
Burnley
Sun 16 Feb
5:30AM
Norwich
0-1
Liverpool
Mon 17 Feb
2:00AM
Aston Villa
2-3
Tottenham
Mon 17 Feb
4:30AM
Arsenal
4-0
Newcastle
Tue 18 Feb
8:00AM
Chelsea
0-2
Manchester Utd
Thur 20 Feb
7:30AM
Manchester City
vs
West Ham
 
 
 
 
 

La Liga - Round 25

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 22 Feb
8:00AM
Betis
vs
Mallorca
Sun 23 Feb
12:00AM
Celta Vigo
vs
Leganes
Sun 23 Feb
3:00AM
Barcelona
vs
Eibar
Sun 23 Feb
5:30AM
Real Sociedad
vs
Valencia
Sun 23 Feb
8:00PM
Levante
vs
Real Madrid
Sun 23 Feb
11:00PM
Osasuna
vs
Granada CF
Mon 24 Feb
1:00AM
Alaves
vs
Ath Bilbao
Mon 24 Feb
3:00AM
Valladolid
vs
Espanyol
Mon 24 Feb
5:30AM
Getafe
vs
Sevilla
Mon 24 Feb
8:00AM
Atl. Madrid
vs
Villarreal
 
 
 
 

Vodafone Premier League - Round 3

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 22 Feb
1:30PM
Labasa
vs
Rewa
Sun 23 Feb
3:00PM
Nadi
vs
Nasinu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Los Angeles 7s

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sun 01 Mar
6:51AM
Fiji
vs
South Korea
Sun 01 Mar
9:47AM
Fiji
vs
France
Sun 01 Mar
1:05PM
Fiji
vs
Argentina
 
 
 
Quaterfinal
 
Mon 02 Mar
5:43AM
1st Pool A
vs
2nd Pool D
Mon 02 Mar
6:05AM
1st Pool C
vs
2nd Pool B
Mon 02 Mar
6:27AM
1st Pool D
vs
2nd Pool A
Mon 02 Mar
6:49AM
1st Pool B
vs
2nd Pool C
 
 
 
Semifinal
 
Mon 02 Mar
7:55AM
Winner M25
vs
Winner M26
Mon 02 Mar
9:23AM
Winner M29
vs
Winner M30
Mon 02 Mar
9:45AM
Winner M31
vs
Winner M32
 
 
 
Cup Final
 
Mon 02 Mar
12:26PM
Winner M39
vs
Winner M40
 
 
 
 

Round 4 - Bye: War;Hur;Lio

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Fri 21 Feb
6:05PM
Crusaders
vs
Highlanders
Sat 22 Feb
8:15PM
Rebels
vs
Sharks
Sat 22 Feb
6:05PM
Chiefs
vs
Brumbies
Sat 22 Feb
8:15PM
Reds
vs
Sunwolves
Sun 23 Feb
1:05AM
Stomers
vs
Jaguares
Sun 23 Feb
3:15AM
Bulls
vs
Blues
 
 
 
 

Round 3-4

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sun 23 Feb
2:15AM
Italy
vs
Scotland
Sun 23 Feb
4:45AM
Wales
vs
France
Mon 24 Feb
3:00AM
England
vs
Ireland
Sun 08 Mar
2:15AM
Ireland
vs
Italy
Sun 08 Mar
4:45AM
England
vs
Wales
Mon 09 Mar
3:00AM
Scotland
vs
France

Oceania Football Confederation

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 15 Feb
3:00PM
Lautoka
1-1
Malampa R
Tue 18 Feb
11:00AM
Lautoka
0-7
Lae City
Fri 21 Feb
11:00AM
Henderson Eels
vs
Lautoka
Sun 01 Mar
5:00PM
Ba
vs
Auckland City
Wen 04 Mar
5:00PM
Lupe Ole Soaga
vs
Ba
Fri 07 Mar
8:00PM
As Venus
vs
Ba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SPORTS
 
ENTERTAINMENT
 
IN DEPTH
 
VIDEOS