26th January 06:02 PM
Singapore Exchange banner
 
FEATURE STORY
The Fiji Airways Men’s National 7s team finished in 9th position at the Hamilton 7s tournament after defeating rivals South ... FULL STORY
 
MORE FEATURE STORIES
 
LATEST NEWS
 
SCOREBOARD

English Premier League - Round 24

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
 
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Aston Villa
2-1
Watford
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Bournemouth
3-1
Brighton
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Crystal Palace
0-2
Southampton
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Everton
2-2
Newcastle
Wed 22 Jan
7:30AM
Sheffield Utd
0-1
Manchester City
Wed 22 Jan
8:15AM
Chelsea
2-2
Arsenal
Thur 23 Jan
7:30AM
Leicester
3-1
West Ham
Thur 23 Jan
7:30AM
Tottenham
2-1
Norwich
Thur 23 Jan
8:15AM
Manchester Utd
0-2
Burnley
Fri 24 Jan
8:00AM
Wolves
1-2
Liverpool
 
 
 
 
 

La Liga - Round 21

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 25 Jan
8:00AM
Osasuna
vs
Levante
Sun 26 Jan
12:00AM
Espanyol
vs
Ath Bilbao
Sun 26 Jan
3:00AM
Valencia
vs
Barcelona
Sun 26 Jan
5:30AM
Alaves
vs
Villarreal
Sun 26 Jan
8:00AM
Sevilla
vs
Granada CF
Sun 26 Jan
11:00PM
Atl. Madrid
vs
Leganes
Mon 27 Jan
1:00AM
Celta Vigo
vs
Eibar
Mon 27 Jan
3:00AM
Getafe
vs
Betis
Mon 27 Jan
5:30AM
Real Sociedad
vs
Mallorca
Mon 27 Jan
8:00AM
Valladolid
vs
Real Madrid
 
 
 
 

Pillay Garments Champion vs Champion Series

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Fri 24 Jan
7:00PM
Labasa
0-0
Ba
Sun 26 Jan
3:00PM
Labasa
2-1
Ba
 
 
 
 

Fiji Pool Games - Hamilton 7s

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sat 25 Jan
12:47PM
Fiji
19-12
Samoa
Sat 25 Jan
6:35PM
Fiji
19-12
Australia
Sun 26 Jan
11:57AM
Fiji
10-26
Argentina

Cup Semifinals - Hamilton 7s

Sun 26 Jan
3:20PM
England
5-10
France
Sun 26 Jan
3:42PM
Australia
14-17
New Zealand

3rd Place Play off

Sun 26 Jan
6:59PM
England
7-0
Australia

Cup Final - Hamilton 7s

Sun 26 Jan
7:56PM
France
vs
New Zealand
 
 
 
 

Round 1 - Bye: HIG

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Fri 31 Jan
6:05PM
Blues
vs
Chiefs
Fri 31 Jan
8:15PM
Brumbies
vs
Reds
Sat 1 Feb
5:10AM
Sharks
vs
Bulls
Sat 1 Feb
3:45PM
Sunwolves
vs
Rebels
Sat 1 Feb
6:05PM
Crusaders
vs
Waratahs
Sun 2 Feb
1:05AM
Stormers
vs
Hurricanes
Sun 2 Feb
9:40AM
Jaguares
vs
Lions
 
 
 
 

Round 1-2

Date
Time
Team
Score
Team
Sun 2 Feb
2:15AM
Wales
vs
Italy
Sun 2 Feb
4:45AM
Ireland
vs
Scotland
Mon 3 Feb
3:00AM
France
vs
England
Sun 9 Feb
2:15AM
Ireland
vs
Wales
Sun 9 Feb
4:45AM
Scotland
vs
England
Mon 10 Feb
3:00AM
France
vs
Italy
 
 
 
 
 
SPORTS
 
IN DEPTH
 
VIDEOS