16th October 03:53 AM
Six U18 teams have qualified for the QF of the Powerade Super Rugby Deans Competition
By Timoci Qaranivalu
Sunday 08/07/2018
Marist Brothers High School Under 18 clashes with Suva Grammar School Under 18

Ratu Kadavulevu School, Lelean Memorial School, Marist Brothers High School, John Wesley College, Cuvu College and Ratu Navula College, under 18 rugby teams have qualified for their respective Zone finals and also the National quarter-finals of the Powerade Super Rugby Deans Competition.

In the Eastern Zone, Ratu Kadavulevu School thumped Queen Victoria School 68-0 while Lelean Memorial defeated Saint Johns College 10-8 in the semifinals today at Ratu Cakobau Park.

John Wesley College defeated Nasinu Secondary School 24-11 while Marist defeated Suva Grammar 20-6 in the Southern Zone semifinals at the Suva Grammar grounds today.

In the Western Zone semifinals, Ratu Navula thrashed Sigatoka Methodist High School 48-3 while Cuvu College defeated Natabua High School 20-15 at Prince Charles Park.

TFL X Plan Pacific Energy

Pacific Specialist Healthcare
Listen to the latest news on our 5 radio stations Legend FM, Viti FM, Radio Sargam, FM96 and Navtarang.
CFL Radio Frequencies