23rd June 02:44 AM
Reiko Ioane and Ryan Crotty return to All Blacks starting line up
By Naveel Krishant
Thursday 14/09/2017
Reiko Ioane and Ryan Crotty.

Reiko Ioane and Ryan Crotty return to the starting line up for the All Blacks when they face the Springboks this Saturday.

Vaea Fifita who starred against Argentina last week has not been included in the match day squad.

Coach Steve Hansen says their big focus this week has been about continual improvement, growing themselves as a team, growing their game and how they want to play it, and how they want to play against different opposition.         

Hansen says South Africa would be a dangerous beast this weekend.

Other top players included to face the Springboks are captain Kieran Read, Beauden Barrett, Dane Coles, Sam Cane, Sonny Bill Williams, Aaron Smith and Damien Mckenzie.

The All Blacks will play the Springboks at 7.35pm Saturday while the Wallabies will host Argentina at 10pm Saturday.

All Blacks squad

1. Kane Hames (2)

2. Dane Coles (51)

3. Nepo Laulala (6)

4. Brodie Retallick (67)

5. Samuel Whitelock (90)

6. Liam Squire (11)

7. Sam Cane (47)

8. Kieran Read (103) ‑ Captain

9. Aaron Smith (64)

10. Beauden Barrett (56)

11. Rieko Ioane (6)

12. Sonny Bill Williams (39)

13. Ryan Crotty (29)

14. Nehe Milner‑Skudder (9)

15. Damian McKenzie (4)

16. Codie Taylor (22)

17. Wyatt Crockett (64)

18. Ofa Tu'ungafasi (7)

19. Scott Barrett (10)

20. Ardie Savea (19)

21. TJ Perenara (36)

22. Lima Sopoaga (10)

23. Anton Lienert‑Brown (16)

Pacific Specialist Healthcare
Listen to the latest news on our 5 radio stations Legend FM, Viti FM, Radio Sargam, FM96 and Navtarang.
CFL Radio Frequencies