18th October 05:21 PM
National quarterfinals for 2018 Deans to be held this weekend
By Apenisa Waqairadovu
Monday 23/07/2018

The national quarterfinals for the 2018 Powerade Super Rugby Deans Competition will be held this weekend at the ANZ Stadium.

Defending champion, Ratu Kadavulevu School will face Nasinu Secondary School, Ratu Navula College will go up against John Wesley College, Cuvu College will face Lelean Memorial School while Marist Brothers High School will meet Queen Victoria School.

The Fiji Secondary Schools Rugby Association will be finalizing the times and other fixtures after their meeting this evening.

Since the inception of the U18 Deans Trophy title in 2011,QVS has won the title three times, RKS has won it twice while Ratu Navula and Lelean have won one title each.

The national quarterfinals will be held this Saturday, semifinals next Saturday while the final will be held on August 11th.

All games will be played at the ANZ Stadium.

TFL X Plan Pacific Energy

Pacific Specialist Healthcare
Listen to the latest news on our 5 radio stations Legend FM, Viti FM, Radio Sargam, FM96 and Navtarang.
CFL Radio Frequencies