22nd April 01:24 AM
Fiji included in Oceania U20s Rugby Championship
By Rusiate Baleilevuka
Wednesday 15/03/2017

The Oceania U20s Rugby Championship will expand to four nations this year with Fiji and Samoa joining New Zealand and tournament hosts Australia at the Gold Coast in May.

The tournament is now in its third year but for the first time will have representation from four Pacific Powers as all four nations continue their preparation for the World Rugby U20s Championship to be held in Georgia in June.

Despite an unheralded victory by Australia over New Zealand last year, New Zealand has won every version of the tournament since 2015.

Pacific Specialist Healthcare
Listen to the latest news on our 5 radio stations Legend FM, Viti FM, Radio Sargam, FM96 and Navtarang.
CFL Radio Frequencies