27th May 05:06 PM
Dry to return to Blitzboks 7s team for Hamilton and Sydney 7s
By Timoci Qaranivalu
Monday 21/01/2019
Chris Dry (with ball) in action

Chris Dry will return to the Blitzbok 7s squad for the first time in more than a year after being named for the Hamilton and Sydney 7s.

Dry last played for the defending World Series champions in Cape Town in December 2017.

Other big names included in the South Africa 7's team are Kyle Brown, Philip Snyman who will again lead the side along with Justin Geduld and Werner Kok.

Stedman Gans will replace injured Muller du Plessis and Selvyn Davids comes into the match day squad for Rosko Specman who has joined the Bulls.

South Africa is in Pool C with Scotland, France and Kenya.

Chris Dry, Philip Snyman, Impi Visser, Zain Davids, Werner Kok,  Kyle Brown, Branco du Preez, Selvyn Davids, Justin Geduld,  Dewald Human, Siviwe Soyizwapi, Stedman Gans,  JC Pretorius.

[Source: www.thesouthafrican.com]

Pacific Specialist Healthcare
Listen to the latest news on our 5 radio stations Legend FM, Viti FM, Radio Sargam, FM96 and Navtarang.
CFL Radio Frequencies