15th December 07:58 AM
New category has been included for the FPRA Awards
By Save Waqa
Wednesday 08/02/2017

The Guitarist of the Year Award is a new category that has been included for the FPRA Music Awards.

There will be 15 categories in the awards this year.

Chairman of Fiji Performing Rights Association Eremasi Tamanisau says guitarists are a special group of talented people with special skills and they need to be recognised.

Event Coordinator Seru Serevi says the fourth FPRA Music Awards will be held on the 13th of May at the Grand Pacific Hotel.

Listen to the latest news on our 5 radio stations Legend FM, Viti FM, Radio Sargam, FM96 and Navtarang.
CFL Radio Frequencies