23rd November 02:23 AM
 
  • Fixtures & Results
  • Standings
  • Fixtures & Results
     
    Date
    Time
    Home
    Score
    Away
    Venue
     
     
     
    WEEK ONE
     
     
    Sat Feb 04
    1:30PM
    Labasa
    0-2
    Lautoka
    Subrail Park
    Sun Feb 05
    3:00PM
    Dreketi
    Postponed
    Lautoka
    TBC
    Sun Feb 05
    3:00PM
    Suva
    1-2
    Ba
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun Feb 05
    3:00PM
    Rewa
    2-0
    Nadi
    Ratu Cakobau Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK TWO
     
     
    Sun Feb 11
    3:00PM
    Suva
    2-0
    Nadi
    ANZ Stadium
    Sun Feb 11
    3:00PM
    Rewa
    2-0
    Rakiraki
    Ratu Cakobau Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK THREE
     
     
    Sat Mar 04
    1:30PM
    Labasa
    2-2
    Nadi
    Subrail Park
    Sat Mar 04
    3:30PM
    Dreketi
    3-2
    Rakiraki
    Subrail Park
    Sun Mar 05
    3:00PM
    Dreketi
    0-1
    Nadi
    Subrail Park
    Sun Mar 05
    1:30PM
    Labasa
    2-0
    Rakiraki
    Subrail Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK FOUR
     
     
    Sun Mar 12
    3:00PM
    Suva
    0-1
    Lautoka
    Ratu Cakobau Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Week Five
     
     
    Sun Mar 19
    3:00PM
    Suva
    5-0
    Rakiraki
    Ratu Cakobau Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK SIX
     
     
    Sat Apr 01
    1.30PM
    Labasa
    3-0
    Ba
    Subrail Park
    Sun Apr 02
    1.30PM
    Dreketi
    1-4
    Ba
    Subrail Park
    Sun Apr 02
    3.00PM
    Lautoka
    1-0
    Rewa
    Churchill Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK SEVEN
     
     
    Fri Apr 07
    7.00PM
    Dreketi
    0-2
    Labasa
    Subrail Park
    Sun Apr 09
    3.00PM
    Suva
    2-1
    Rewa
    Ratu Cakobau Park
    Sun Apr 09
    3.00PM
    Rakiraki
    0-4
    Nadi
    Garvey Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK EIGHT
     
     
    Fri Apr 21
    7:00PM
    Rewa
    4-0
    Dreketi
    Ratu Cakobau Park
    Sun Apr 23
    1:00PM
    Suva
    4-1
    Dreketi
    Ratu Cakobau Park
    Sun Apr 23
    3:00PM
    Rewa
    1-1
    Ba
    Ratu Cakobau Park
    Sun Apr 23
    3:00PM
    Lautoka
    4-2
    Nadi
    Churchill Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK Nine
     
     
    Sun Apr 30
    3:00PM
    Nadi
    1-0
    Ba
    Prince Charles Park
    Sun Apr 30
    3:00PM
    Lautoka
    1-1
    Rakiraki
    Churchill Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK Ten
     
     
    Fri Jun 23
    7.30PM
    Suva
    1-0
    Labasa
    Ratu Cakobau Park
    Sun Jun 25
    3.00PM
    Rewa
    0-0
    Labasa
    Ratu Cakobau Park
    Sun Jun 25
    3.00PM
    Lautoka
    3-0
    Dreketi
    Churchill Park
    Sun Jun 25
    3.00PM
    Ba
    3-1
    Rakiraki
    Govind Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK Eleven
     
     
    Thu Jun 29
    7.30PM
    Lautoka
    2-1
    Ba
    Churchill Park
    Sun Jul 02
    1.30PM
    Labasa
    2-1
    Dreketi
    Subrail Park
    Wed Jul 05
    7.00PM
    Rewa
    3-1
    Suva
    Ratu Cakobau Park
    Fri Jul 07
    8.00PM
    Nadi
    1-0
    Rakiraki
    Prince Charles Park
    Sun Jul 09
    3.00PM
    Ba
    8-0
    Rakiraki
    Govind Park
    Sun Jul 09
    3.00PM
    Nadi
    0-2
    Lautoka
    Prince Charles Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK Twelve
     
     
    Sat Jul 29
    1.30PM
    Labasa
    3-0
    Suva
    Subrail Park
    Sat Jul 29
    3.30PM
    Dreketi
    1-1
    Rewa
    Subrail Park
    Sat Jul 29
    3.00PM
    Ba
    2-1
    Nadi
    Govind Park
    Sun Jul 30
    1.30PM
    Dreketi
    1-2
    Suva
    Subrail Park
    Sun Jul 30
    3.30PM
    Labasa
    4-0
    Rewa
    Subrail Park
    Sun Jul 30
    3.00PM
    Lautoka
    4-0
    Rakiraki
    Churchill Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK Thirteen
     
     
    Fri Aug 04
    7:00PM
    Labasa
    1-1
    Nadi
    Subrail Park
    Fri Aug 04
    7.30PM
    Dreketi
    0-6
    Lautoka
    TBC
    Sat Aug 05
    3.00PM
    Ba
    1-0
    Suva
    Govind Park
    Sat Aug 05
    2.00PM
    Rakiraki
    3-0
    Rewa
    Garvey Park
    Sun Aug 06
    3.00PM
    Nadi
    1-0
    Dreketi
    Prince Charles Park
    Sun Aug 06
    3.00PM
    Lautoka
    2-1
    Labasa
    Churchill Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    WEEK 14
     
     
    Sat Aug 12
    2.00PM
    Rakiraki
    0-1
    Dreketi
    FSC Grounds
    Sat Aug 12
    3.00PM
    Ba
    4-0
    Rewa
    Govind Park
    Sun Aug 13
    3.00PM
    Ba
    3-0
    Dreketi
    Govind Park
    Sun Aug 13
    3.00PM
    Lautoka
    2-1
    Suva
    Churchill Park
    Sun Aug 13
    3.00PM
    Nadi
    2-3
    Rewa
    Prince Charles Park
     
     
     
    WEEK 15
     
     
    Fri Aug 18
    3.00PM
    Rakiraki
    1-3
    Labasa
     
    Fri Aug 18
    7.00PM
    Ba
    0-1
    Lautoka
    Govind Park
    Sat Aug 19
    3.00PM
    Ba
    3-0
    Labasa
    Govind Park
    Sat Aug 19
    3.00PM
    Nadi
    0-1
    Suva
    Prince Charles Park
    Sun Aug 20
    3.00PM
    Rakiraki
    1-5
    Suva
     
     
     
     
    WEEK 16
     
     
    Sat Aug 26
    3.00PM
    Rewa
    0-4
    Lautoka
    Ratu Cakobau Park
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Standings
     
    Team
    P
    W
    D
    L
    GF
    GA
    GD
    PTS
    Lautoka
    14
    13
    1
    0
    34
    6
    28
    39
    Ba
    14
    8
    1
    4
    29
    12
    18
    28
    Labasa
    14
    7
    3
    4
    23
    9
    12
    24
    Suva
    14
    7
    0
    6
    23
    15
    4
    23
    Rewa
    14
    6
    3
    5
    20
    15
    5
    21
    Nadi
    14
    5
    2
    7
    16
    18
    -2
    17
    Dreketi
    14
    2
    1
    10
    9
    32
    -23
    7
    Rakiraki
    14
    0
    1
    12
    6
    44
    -29
    1