26th June 07:39 AM
 
FEATURE STORY
565 children under the age of 17 years were victims of sexual offences last year. This number of reported cases have been released by Police. The issue regarding ... Full Story
 
MORE FEATURE STORIES
 
LATEST NEWS
 
SCOREBOARD
  • VPL
  • Rapid Rugby
  • Skipper Cup
  • NRL
  • Bati v Lebanon
  • State Of Origin
  • Super Rugby
  • Vodafone Premier League - Week 15
    Date
    Time
    Team
    Score
    Team
    Sun Jun 23
    3.00PM
    Tavua
    0-2
    Labasa
    Sun Jun 23
    3:00PM
    Rewa
    1-0
    Nasinu
  • Global Rapid Rugby 2019
    Date
    Time
    Team
    Score
    Team
    Sat May 18
    3:10PM
    Fijian Latui
    38-32
    Samoa Kagifa
    Sat May 25
    3:10PM
    Fijian Latui
    15-27
    Western Force
    Fri May 31
    11:45PM
    Western Force
    63-5
    Samoa Kagifa
    Fri Jun 07
    5:40PM
    Samoa Kagifa
    31-37
    Fijian Latui
    Sat Jun 15
    5:40PM
    Samoa Kagifa
    21-37
    Western Force
    Fri Jun 21
    11:40PM
    Western Force
    45-24
    Fijian Latui
     
     
     
     
  • Skipper Cup - Finals
    Date
    Time
    Team
    Score
    Team
    Sat Jun 22
    3:00PM
    Suva
    34-26
    Nadroga
  • NRL Round 15
    Date
    Time
    Team
    Score
    Team
     
    Thu Jun 27
    9:50PM
    Tigers
    vs
    Rabbitohs
    Fri Jun 28
    8:00PM
    Dragons
    vs
    Cowboys
    Fri Jun 28
    9:55PM
    Roosters
    vs
    Storm
    Sat Jun 29
    5:00PM
    Titans
    vs
    Sea Eagles
    Sat Jun 29
    7:30PM
    Knights
    vs
    Broncos
    Sat Jun 29
    9:35PM
    Eels
    vs
    Raiders
    Sun Jun 30
    4:00PM
    Warriors
    vs
    Panthers
    Sun Jun 30
    6:05PM
    Bulldogs
    vs
    Sharks
     
     
     
     
  • Bati vs Lebanon
    Date
    Time
    Team
    Score
    Team
    Sat Jun 22
    7:40PM
    Fiji Bati
    58-14
    Lebanon
  • State Of Origin 2019
    Date
    Time
    Team
    Score
    Team
    Wed Jun 05
    10:00PM
    NSW Blues
    14-18
    QLD Maroons
    Sun Jun 23
    10:00PM
    NSW Blues
    38-6
    QLD Maroons
    Wed Jul 10
    10:00PM
    NSW Blues
    vs
    QLD Maroons
     
     
     
     
  • Super Rugby Finals
    Date
    Time
    Team
    Score
    Team
     
    Fri Jun 21
    7:35PM
    Crusaders (1)
    38-14
    Highlanders (8)
    Sat Jun 22
    10:05AM
    Jaguares (2)
    21-16
    Chiefs (7)
    Sat Jun 22
    7:35PM
    Hurricanes (4)
    35-28
    Bulls (5)
    Sat Jun 22
    10:05PM
    Brumbies (3)
    38-13
    Sharks (6)
     
     
     
    Semi Finals
     
    Sat Jun 29
    11:05AM
    Jaguares(2)
    vs
    Brumbies(3)
    Sat Jun 29
    7:35PM
    Crusaders(1)
    vs
    Hurricanes(4)
 
SPORTS

 
MOST POPULAR
 
VIDEOS